T20 Global League Marquee Players List

View previous topic View next topic Go down

T20 Global League Marquee Players List

Post by Cricket_Mad on Sun Aug 13, 2017 8:50 am

The foreign marquee players who are part of the T20 Global League are:

Dwayne Bravo (West Indies),
Chris Gayle (West Indies),
Lasith Malinga (Sri Lanka),
Brendon McCullum (New Zealand),
Eoin Morgan (England),
Kevin Pietersen (England),
Kieron Pollard (West Indies)
Jason Roy (England).

The South African players who are listed as T20 Global League marquee players are:

Hashim Amla – Durban,
Quinton de Kock – Benoni,
AB de Villiers – Pretoria,
JP Duminy – CKR,
Faf du Plessis – Stellenbosch,
David Miller – Bloemfontein,
Kagiso Rabada – Johannesburg,
Imran Tahir – Port Elizabeth,


Posts : 257
Join date : 2016-05-08


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum